Вызов: +370 610 01088 | Эл. почта: info@k9powerproducts.eu ​

Щенкам

K9 Puppy Gold™

K9 Puppy Gold™

Удовлетворение всех потребностей развивающихся щенков.  Поддержание нормальной репродуктивной функции, стимулирование лактации сук.

• Помогает удовлетворить все потребности развивающихся щенков
• Только молочные протеины, никакой лактозы
• Поддержание иммунной системы
• Дополнительное питание для матерей и щенков
• Молозиво
• Идеальное соотношение роста и развития
• Аминокислоты
• Антиоксидантное действие
• Пробиотики
• Поддержка зрительной функции
• Витамины и минералы
• Поддержка репродуктивного здоровья
• Незаменимые жирные кислоты
• Развитие крепких костей
• Укрепление соединительных тканей (связок и сухожилий)

Объем упаковка 0,454 kg Объем упаковка: 1,814 kg Объем упаковка: 3,178 kg
28 г. – 1 мерная ложечка 28 г. – 1 мерная ложечка 28 г. – 1 мерная ложечка

«K9 PuppyGold™» Уникальная добавка для щенков и матерей.

В одной мерной ложечке (28 г): белки 29 %, жиры 32 %, клетчатка 4 %, влага 8 %.

Состав: (4b1891) Lactobacillus acidophilus NBIMCC 8242, (1k20735) Lactobacillus casei ATTC PTA 6135,  (4b1890) Lactobacillus salivarius DSM 16351, (1k21008) Lactobacillus plantarum NCIMB 30238, (4d2) Lactobacillus rhamnosus CNCM-I-3698, 1k20715 Lactobacillus brevis DSM 21982, 4b1890 Bifidobacterium DSM 16284, 4b1891 Streptococcus thermophilus NBIMCC 8253, Оксид магния, йодид калия, холин битартрат, витамин Е (альфа-токоферол), pyridoksinas HCL инозит, дикальцийфосфат, глюконат меди, оксид цинка, фолиевая кислота, тиамин моногидрата, лактат кальция, селенит натрия, витамин B12. Состав: молочный белок изолятов, говяжий жир, свободные от белка, мальтодекстрин, креатин, диоксид кремния, концентрата сывороточного белка, сафлоровое масло, фруктоолигосахариды (ФОС), соль, хлорид натрия, L-аргинин, L-гистидин, L-глутамин, таурин, кальция цитрат. Существует молоко.

Дозировка: Растущие щенки. Щенков следует отлучать от матери (материнского молока) в возрасте примерно 25 дней. Смешать 1/2  мерной ложки порошка «Puppy Gold» с одной чашкой собачьего корма. Добавить теплой воды (не горячее 21°C), чтобы образовалась густая кремообразная масса. Кормить до 6–12 месяцев.

Щенные или кормящие суки. смешайте с повседневным кормом собаки. Начать с 1/2 дозы. Доведите до полной нормы, постепенно увеличивая дозу в течение 2 недель. Дневную норму можно разделить на количество кормлений. Норму можно регулировать в зависимости от потребностей конкретной собаки. Дозировка по весу собаки:

2,2–4,5 кг 1/2 мерной ложечки,

5-9 кг 1 мерная ложечка, 9,5–13,5 кг 1½ мерная ложечка,

14-18 кг 2 мерные ложечки, 18,5-22,5 2½ мерные ложечки ,

более 22,5 кг ½ мерная ложечка на каждые 4,5 кг веса к ежедневному рациону

Что такое «K9 Puppy Gold»? Белый порошок, который смешивается с кормом или употребляется самостоятельно. «Puppy Gold» является первой молочной смесью, созданной по образцу золотого стандарта для щенков – материнского молока. Как оказалось, собачье молоко уникально и сочетает в себе множество факторов, влияющих на рост и развитие.

Чем препарат будет полезен моему щенку? Во-первых, препарат укрепляет иммунитет. Во-вторых, стимулирует формирование тканей и протеинов. Кроме того (возможно, самое важное), препарат стимулирует образование соединительных и суставных тканей. Сочетание крепкого иммунитета, роста и прочности скелета обеспечивает сильное тело и крепкое здоровье на всю жизнь.

Что лучше – препарат или козье молоко? Козье молоко идеально подходит для коз! Козье молоко и собачье молоко сильно отличаются по составу, так как предназначены для разных видов. Собаки – подвижные, умные хищники, и собачье молоко соответствует этим особенностям. А козы – это всего лишь козы. Кормить щенков козьим молоком так же смешно, как кормить маленького кита кошачьим молоком. Материнское молоко каждого вида уникально, а препарат воспроизводит собачье молоко без использования трансжиров.

Чем препарат полезен кормящим матерям? Во-первых, он помогает развитию щенков в организме матери в период щенности и способствует сохранению мышечной и костной массы. Во-вторых, в период лактации потребность в питательных веществах возрастает на 400%. Для удовлетворения этой потребности щенная собака расходует запасы собственного тела. А «Puppy Gold» поставляет строительные блоки для образования молока, сохраняя таким образом запасы материнского организма. Результат – сильная и здоровая собака с блестящей шерстью в период щенности и в период кормления.

Нравится ли препарат щенкам? Он одинаково нравится и щенкам, и матерям. Вкус и запах натурального молочного белка стимулирует аппетит у всех щенков. Препарат идеально подходит как для новорожденных щенков, так и для взрослых матерей.

Call: +370 610 01088 | Email: info@k9powerproducts.eu ​

For puppies

K9 Puppy Gold™

K9 Puppy Gold™

Animal Naturals K9 Puppy Gold contains natural factors meant to help support healthy puppy development and growth.  For moms, K9 Puppy Gold is meant to assist normal reproductive function, and support puppy growth and lactation.

• Helps Support the Needs of Developing Puppies
• Total Milk Proteins, Zero Lactose
• Immune System Support
• Nutritional Support for Mom and Puppies
• Colostrum
• Ideal Growth & Development Ratios
• Amino Acids
• Provides Antioxidant Support
• Probiotics
• Supports Eye Function
• Vitamins & Minerals
• Supports Reproductive Health
• Essential Fatty Acids
• Solid Bone Development
• Connective Tissue Strength (Ligaments & Tendons)

Read more...

The Next Best Thing to Mom! Puppies grow healthiest and best on mother's milk. Science has decoded the immunity and growth secrets in canine milk to reveal over 1,000 bioactive properties. Animal Naturals K9 Puppy Gold recreates canine mother's milk to promote immunity, stronger joints and lean puppy growth.

The Swiss Army Knife of Puppy Nutrition! Animal Naturals K9 Puppy Gold contains canine milk's bioactive proteins, micellar casein, colostrum and more to give a giant head start in life. We even include canine milk's awesome immune factors, including lacto-ferrin. Animal Naturals K9 Puppy Gold helps produce not just healthier puppies, but healthier, longer living adults.

All Grow to Potential! Animal Naturals K9 Puppy Gold supplies every pup the pick of the litter's share of immune, joint and growth nutrients. Because they get their fair share, even small puppies can catch up and express their true (formerly hidden) genetic potential.

Container Size: 0,454 kg Container Size: 1,814 kg Container Size: 3,178 kg

Serving Size: 28g - 1 scoop

Serving Size: 28g - 1 scoop Serving Size: 28g - 1 scoop

Guaranteed Analysis (per scoop):
Crude Protein (Min)…..29%
Crude Fat (Min.)…..32%
Crude Fiber (Max)…..4%
Moisture (Max)…..8%

Ingredients: Milk protein isolate, Protein free beef tallow, Maltodextrin, Creatine*, Silicon dioxide, Whey protein concentrate*, Safflower oil, Inulin chicory (Fructo-oligosaccharides), Salt, Potassium chloride, Proprietary blend of dried: Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus brevis, Bifidobacterium, bifidum, Bifidobacterium, longum, Streptococcus thermophilus, L-Arginine, L-Histidine, L-Glutamine, Taurine, Calcium citrate, Proprietary blend of Vitamins and minerals: Magnesium oxide, Potassium iodide, Choline bitartrate, Alpha tocopherol (Vitamin E), Pyridoxine HCL, Inositol, Di-calcium phosphate, Copper gluconate, Zinc oxide, Folic acid, Thiamin monohydrate, Calcium lactate, Sodium selenite, Vitamin B-12 supplement.  Contains: Milk. *Not recognized as an essential nutrient by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles.

Contains a source of live (viable) naturally occurring microorganisms. Total microorganisms: CFU/g 20 billion at manufacture.

Contains No: flax, wheat, gluten, soy, by-products, artificial colors or artificial flavors.

Puppy feeding instructions: Mix ½ scoop (per 1 cup of food). Mix with warm water (not exceeding 21 C of temperature) to a milk like consistency, then mix with food. Begin with ¼ scoop and build up to full amount over 2 weeks. Daily amount can be divided among feedings, and can tailored to individual dog’s needs. Formulated for dogs up to 6-12 months.  Large breeds may benefit from longer usage.

Pregnant / Nursing mother feeding instructions: Provide during pregnancy and continue for one month after weaning. Mix with food (wet or dry) Begin with ½ scoop and build up to full amount over 1 week. Daily amount can be divided among feedings, and can tailored to individual dog’s needs.

2,2 – 4,5 kg ½ scoop, 

5 – 9kg 1 scoop,

9,5 –13,5 kg 1½ scoop

14 – 18 kg 2 scoops

18,5-22,5 kg 2½ scoops,

 over 22,5 kg ½  Scoop per 4.5kg of body weight

FAQ: What is K9 Puppy Gold?  A pure white powder mixed with food, or fed alone. Puppy Gold is the first formula patterned after the gold standard puppy formula, mother's milk. Turns out, canine milk is highly unique and is designed to duplicate the many survival and growth advantages of mother's milk.

What will it do for my puppy?  First, it helps boost immunity. Second, tissue and protein synthesis is enhanced. Finally, maybe most important, joint and connective tissue formation is promoted. The combination of immunity, growth and structural strength produces rock solid bodies and health which can last a lifetime.

Is it better than goat milk?  Goat milk is the absolute perfect formula for goats! Goat milk and canine milk are very different, because they're very different species. Dogs are mobile, smart predators and their milk reflects it. Goats are, well, goats. It's as absurd to feed goat milk to puppies as to feed cat milk to a baby whale. Mother's milk is species specific, and faithfully copies canine mother's milk without the use of trans fats.

How does it help breeding mothers?  First, it will help to develop puppies inside the mother during pregnancy, sparing mom's muscle and bone mass. Second, during lactation nutrient needs rise 400%. She extracts this enhanced need from her own body stores of muscle and bone. Instead, Puppy Gold supplies milk synthesizing building blocks, and spares her body's own stores. The result is a shiny, robust and healthy mother during pregnancy and nursing.

Do pups like it?  Puppies and moms a like love it. Natural milk protein taste and smell stimulates eating in all puppies. It is ideal for neonates to mature mothers.

 

Hide details